Faculty and Staff

 

Position/Grade

Name

Room

Email

Principal Ms. Mecca Jackson Main Office Mkjackson@philasd.org
SBTL Mr. Ryan Smith Main Office Rycsmith@philasd.org
SEL Mrs. Dena Anderson-Smith 108C Dandersonsmith@philasd.org
Dean of Students Mr. Shawn Secrest Main Office Ssecrest@philasd.org
Counselor Ms. Angelica Velasquez 108B Avelasquez@philasd.org
Nurse Mrs. Bridget Trautz 107 Btrautz@philasd.org
Secretary Ms. Diane Swain Main Office Dswain@philasd.org
Psychologist Ms. Simone Milliaris 108D Smiliaresis@philasd.org
Speech Therapist Ms. Danielle Wylie 108E danielle.wylie@progressustherapy.com

 

Position/Grade

Name

Room

Email

Kindergarten Ms. La’Shae Fox 211
Kindergarten Ms. Danielle White 210 Dwhite2@philasd.org

 

Position/Grade

Name

Room

Email

1st Grade Ms. Kelly Drayton 201 Kdrayton@philasd.org
1st Grade Mrs. Kamilah Phillpotts 200 Kabdullah@philasd.org
1st Grade Ms. Julia Galantich 203 Jgalantich@philasd.org

 

Position/Grade

Name

Room

Email

2nd Grade Mr. Shayne Witherspoon 206 Switherspoon@philasd.org
2nd Grade Ms. Kimberly Grant 204 Kgrant@philasd.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Tayler Fay 202 Tfay@philasd.org

 

Position/Grade

Name

Room

Email

3rd Grade Ms. Nneka Jones 301 Njones@philasd.org
3rd Grade Ms. Kelsey Schwimmer 303 Kschwimmer@philasd.org
3rd Grade Ms. Rachel McDonald 305 Rlmcdonald@philasd.org

 

Position/Grade

Name

Room

Email

4th Grade Ms. Samantha Herron 300 Sherron@philasd.org
4th Grade Ms. Sara Bailey 302 Sbailey@philasd.org

 

Position/Grade

Name

Room

Email

5th Grade Ms. Suzanne McAllister 304 Semcallister@philasd.org
5th Grade Ms. Kelly Kaczmarek 306 Kkaczmarek@philasd.org

 

Position/Grade

Name

Room

Email

6th Grade Ms. Ieisha Patterson 101 Ipatterson@philasd.org
6th Grade Mr. Benjamin Warren 103 Bwarren@philasd.org

 

Position/Grade

Name

Room

Email

Middle School Social Studies Mr. Eric Anderson 104
Middle School ELA Mrs. Kim Gladden 102 Ktepps@philasd.org
Middle School Science Ms. Ariel Coff 106 Acoff@philasd.org
Middle School Math Ms. Stacy Saunders 100 Ssaunders2@philasd.org

 

Position/Grade

Name

Room

Email

Autistic Support Mrs. Mary Hasher 205 Mhasher@philasd.org
Autistic Support Ms. Sydney Stern 209 Lmassara@philasd.org
Emotional Support Ms. Nicole Sancho 308 Nsancho@philasd.org

 

Position/Grade

Name

Room

Email

Learning Support 7/8 Mr. Kenneth Romano 102A Karomano@philasd.org
Learning Support 5/6 307
Learning Support 3/4 Ms. Jordan Hodges 307 Jhodges@philasd.org
Learning Support K/2 Ms. Colleen McGettigan 212 Cmcgettigan2@philasd.org

 

Position/Grade

Name

Room

Email

ESOL Ms. Jacqueline Bradley 300A Jbruestle@philasd.org

 

Position/Grade

Name

Room

Email

Art Mrs.  Desiree Bender 208 Dlbender@philasd.org
Math Fluency Ms. Lisa Fenster Travels Lfenster@philasd.org
Creative Writing Ms. Kristin Cinar Travels KCinar@philasd.org
PE/Health Mr. Brett Bostic Cafeteria Bbostic@philasd.org