Staff List/Lista de Personal

2020-2021 Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
MAIN OFFICE
Kate DeanPrincipalkadean@philasd.org
Dianne SwainSecretarydswain@philasd.org
Ryan SmithSBTL rycsmith@philasd.org
Shawn SecrestDean of Studentsssecrest@philasd.org
Bridget TrautzNursebtrautz@philasd.org
STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES
Angelica VelasquezCounseloravelasquez@philasd.org
Irisyarelisse Casiano-MedinaBCAicosainomedina@philasd.org
Dena Anderson-SmithSpecial Ed. Compliance Managerdandersonsmith@philasd.org
Simone MiliaresisSchool Psychologistsmiliaresis@philasd.org
Danielle WylieSpeech Therapistdanielle.wylie@progressustherapy.com
Kamilah PhilpottsReading Specialistkabdullah@philasd.org
Lashawnda McKenzieEarly Literacy Specialistlmckenzie@cli.org
Jacqueline BradleyESOLjbruestle@philasd.org
STEP Clinical Coordinator
Kimberly BarrettSTEP Case Managerkbarrett@philasd.org
Ehren RemalSTEP School Behavioral Consultanteremal@philasd.org
Nadia ShukurSTEP Family Peer Specialistnshukur@philasd.org
Malvern Community Health ServicesSTS
CLIMATE & SAFETY
Jarae BowmanClimate Liaisonjbowman@philasd.org
Angel MinorClimate Liaisonanminor@philasd.org
Kashmere NicholsSCS 6 HRknichols@philasd.org
Sydney SalleySCS 6 HRssalley@philasd.org
Jameel SloanSchool Safety Officerjsloan@philasd.org
K-2 TEACHERS & SUPPORT STAFF
Danielle WhiteKindergartendwhite2@philasd.org
Madison TonerKindergartenmatoner@philasd.org
Nina Negron1st Gradennegron@philasd.org
Nneka Jones1st Gradenjones2@philasd.org
Malorie van Wyk1st Grademvanwyk@philasd.org
Kelli Drayton2nd Gradekdrayton@philasd.org
Tayler Fay2nd Gradetfay@philasd.org
Kimberly Grant2nd Gradekgrant2@philasd.org
Sydnie SternLower Autistic Supportsstern@philasd.org
Roland ForteSpEd CArforte@philasd.org
Colleen McGettiganLearning Support K-3cmcgettigan2@philasd.org
3-5 TEACHERS & SUPPORT STAFF
Danielle Hillesland3rd Gradedhillesland@philasd.org
Michelle Johnson3rd Grademiaporter@philasd.org
Rachel Stanton3rd Graderlmcdonald@philasd.org
Samantha Herron4th Gradesherron@philasd.org
Sadie Schroeter4th Gradesschroeter@philasd.org
Kelly Kaczmarek5th Gradekkaczmarek@philasd.org
Kristin Cinar5th Gradekcinar@philasd.org
Mary HasherUpper Autistic Supportmhasher@philasd.org
Sherene MartinSpEd CAshmartin@philasd.org
Patrice RandolphEmotional Support 3-5prandolph@philasd.org
Nyree WestonSpEd CArforte@philasd.org
Bonnie VoiceLearning Support 4-6bvoice@philasd.org
6-8 TEACHERS
Sara Bailey6th Grade ELA/SSsbailey@philasd.org
Benjamin Warren6th Grade Math/Scibwarren@philasd.org
Kimberly Gladden7th/8th ELAktepps@philasd.org
Eric Andersen7th/8th SSeandersen@philasd.org
Stacy Saunders7th/8th Mathssaunders2@philasd.org
Ariel Coff7th/8th Scienceacoff@philasd.org
Kenneth RomanoLearning Support 6-8karomano@philasd.org
SPECIALISTS
Brett BosticHealth/PEbbostic@philasd.org
Dave TarantinoMusic
Ali DerricotteArtaderricotte@philasd.org
Sieara McLeodCult. Conn. (SS Enrich.)smcleod@philasd.org
Lisa FensterInterventionslfenster@philasd.org
FOOD SERVICES
Patricia KahlertFood Servicespakahlert@philasd.org
Stephanie ZaroffFood Servicessmzaroff@philasd.org
FACILITIES
Ny BurrowsBuilding Engineernburrows@philasd.org
Cordell PowellCustodial Assistantcepowell@philasd.org
John MalinowskiGeneral Cleanerjhmalinowski@philasd.org
Patricia TylerGeneral Cleanerptyler@philasd.org